Lynne McNaughton

Most Reverend Dr. Lynne McNaughton is the tenth Bishop of Kootenay, and is the 13th Metropolitan of the Ecclesiastical Province of British Columbia and Yukon.

John Lavender
John Lavender is the Editor of The HighWay.

Andrew Stephens-Rennie

Andrew Stephen’s-Rennie is the Director of Missional Renewal for the Diocese of Kootenay.

Norene Morrow
Norene Morrow is the current music director at St. George Anglican Church in West Kelowna.

Stuart E Brown

The Rev Dr Stuart E Brown is the Principal of the Kootenay School of Ministry.

Peter O’Flynn

Ven Peter O’Flynn is a member of the Spiritual Development Committee.

Kathryn Lockhart

Kathryn Lockhart is the Archivist for the Diocese of Kootenay.

Michael Shapcott
The Rev’d Michael Shapcott is an ordained Deacon in the Diocese of Kootenay, serving as Executive Director of the Sorrento Centre and in the shared ministry at St Mary’s Anglican / United in Sorrento.

Mark Mealing
The Rev Dr. Mark Mealing is a retired priest serving in the parish of Kokanee.


Skip to content